Teenage Fanclub to release new album ‘Here’

Teenage Fanclub - Here sleeve
Teenage Fanclub have announced their 10th studio album with Here set for released on September 9th 2016.

Following the 2010 album Shadows which was their most successful album since 1997, the new album was recorded at Vega Studio, Provence and at Raymond’s place in Pollokshields, Glasgow.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. I’m In Love
2. Thin Air
3. Hold On
4. The Darkest Part Of The Night
5. I Have Nothing More To Say
6. I Was Beautiful When I Was Alive
7. The First Sight
8. Live In The Moment
9. Steady State
10. It’s A Sign
11. With You
12. Connected To Life

You can listen to the opening track below.

Order the CD here

Order the vinyl here

Watch Teenage Fanclub live at Reading ’95.