Listen to the Andy Bell remix of Spectres

Andy Bell

Andy Bell of Ride has been showing off his remixing skills by contributing a really excellent track to the new Spectres remix album ‘Dead’.

The album features a great roster of artists including Factory Floor, Ricard Fearless, Stuart Braithwaite of Mogwai, Vision Fortune and Hookworms all of whom have remixed Spectres debut album from last year.

‘Dead’ is released today via Sonic Cathedral. Listen to the track below.

The full tracklisting is:

1. Drag (Vision Fortune)
2. Where Flies Sleep (Jah Hatt Fears Spectres)
3. The Sky Of All Places (Hookworms)
4. Family (Oliver Wilde)
5. This Purgatory (Blood Music)
6. Mirror (Giant Swan)
7. Blood In The Cups (Dominic Mitchison)
8. Sink (Factory Floor)
9. Lump (Gramrcy)
10. Sea Of Trees (Richard Fearless)
11. Mirror (Robert Hampson)
12. Sea Of Trees (Andy Bell)
13. This Purgatory (Stuart Braithwaite – Mogwai)

Order the vinyl here
Order the CD here.