Primal Scream announce new album ‘Chaosmosis’ and tour

Primal Scream - Chaosmosis

Primal Scream have announced a new album ‘Chaosmosis’ due out on March 16 on the First International label via Ignition.

They’ve also announced some UK shows alongside festival dates.

The tracklisting for Chaosmosis is :
1. Trippin’ on Your Love
2. (Feeling Like A) Demon Again
3. I Can Change
4. 100% or Nothing
5. Private Wars
6. Where the Light Gets In
7. When the Blackout Meets the Fallout
8. Carnival of Fools
9. Golden Rope
10. Autumn in Paradise

The tour dates are as follows:
March 29 Aberdeen, Scotland – Beach Ballroom
March 30 Glasgow, Scotland – O2 ABC Glasgow
April 01 London, England – Palladium
April 02 Manchester, England – Albert Hall
May 28 Southampton, England – Common People
May 29 Oxford, England – Common People
July 24 Huntingdon, England – Secret Garden Party
August 13 Durham, England – Down to the Woods

As part of the announcement the bands have listed a whole loads of bundles on Pledge Music including a picture disc, slipmatt and various t-shirt designs. You can view that here.

A trailer for the album can be seen below.