Biff Bang Pow! compilation Waterbomb gets a vinyl release

Biff Bang Pow! - Waterbomb

Joe Foster’s Poppydisc label have just pressed the Biff Bang Pow! compilation ‘Waterbomb’ on vinyl for the first time.

The album was originally released in 2003 via the Revola label. The tracklisting for the vinyl version features:
There Must Be A Better Life
The Chocolate Elephant Man
Love And Hate
Wouldn’t You
The Whole World Is Turning Brouchard!
And Then When I Scream…
Someone Stole My Wheels
The Death Of England
It Makes You Scared

Anyone looking to buy a copy should order the album directly from Poppydisc via the Discogs page by clicking here.

Watch Biff Bang Pow! live in 1987