Ride OX4_ The Best of to be reissued

Ride OX4

Ride are to reissue their OX4 best of album to coincide with their forthcoming live dates.

A CD version of the album will be released by Rhino on March 31st whilst a double red vinyl version will be released for Record Store Day on April 18th. Both formats contains new liner notes.

The tracklisting is the same for both formats:

1. Chelsea Girl
2. Drive Blind
3. Like A Daydream
4. Taste
5. Dreams Burn Down
6. Vapour Trail
7. Unfamiliar
8. Leave Them All Behind
9. Twisterella
10. OX4
11. Birdman
12. From Time To Time
13. How Does It Feel To Feel?
14. I Don’t Know Where It Comes From
15. Black Nite Crash

After their acoustic War Child gig this month, the band will then head out on the following dates:

Friday 10th April: Coachella Festival, Indio, California SOLD OUT
Monday 13th April: The Warfield, San Francisco
Tuesday 14th April: Fox Theater, Pomona
Friday 17th April: Coachella Festival, Indio, California SOLD OUT
Friday 22 May: Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow SOLD OUT
Saturday 23 May: Albert Hall, Manchester SOLD OUT
Sunday 24 May: Roundhouse, London SOLD OUT
Tuesday 26 May: Paradiso, Amsterdam SOLD OUT
Wednesday 27 May: Olympia, Paris
Friday 29 May: Primavera Festival, Barcelona
Tuesday 2 June: DanForth Music Hall, Toronto SOLD OUT
Thursday 4 June: Terminal 5, New York SOLD OUT
Saturday 6 June: Primavera Festival, Porto
Sunday 7 June: Field Day, London