Gulp to release debut album

Gulp - Season Sun sleeve

Featuring Guto Pryce from Super Furry Animals, Gulp are due to release their debut album on July 14th via Sonic Cathedral.

Described by the band as “a sunshine pop record.” They state “In a world where everyone seems so busy and caught up in technology, it’s a reflection of the simple things in life: dreaming of living self-sufficiently in the countryside, the beauty of watching plants grow and thinking of just how these simple things can be so pleasurable in a world that can be full of angst.”

You can catch Gulp live at the following dates:
July 10th – Shacklewell Arms, London Tickets
July 16th – Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff Tickets

The tracklisting for the album is:
1. Game Love
2. Let’s Grow
3. Clean And Serene
4. Vast Space
5. Grey Area
6. Seasoned Sun
7. Play
8. Hot Water
9. Everything
10. I Want To Dance