Primal Scream to release new single ‘2013’

Primal Scream 2013

The first song from Primal Scream’s forthcoming tenth studio album ‘More Light’ has been unveiled.

The single ‘2013’ features Kevin Shields of My Bloody Valentine on guitar and is over nine minutes long, the track will be available to download from February 25th followed by the album on May 6th.

Watch the video featuring a four minute edit of the single below.